Skip to Calendar

Events

0 Filters Applied
Select a Year

Skip to Calendar

Events

0 Filters Applied
Sep
2

All Day

(No School)

Add to Calendar

Sep
5

All Day

Labor Day (No School)

Add to Calendar

Sep
6

All Day

CPT Day - 4

Add to Calendar

Sep
12

9:00 AM

9:30 AM

ST LAWRENCE UNIVERSITY
Ayana Hartley
ahartley@stlawu.edu
315-229-5643

Add to Calendar

Sep
12

1:30 PM

2:00 PM

MITCHELL COLLEGE
Ashley Holdridge holdridge_a@mitchell.edu
text: 860-910-1052
phone: 860-701-3530

Add to Calendar

Sep
13

All Day

Primary Election (No School)

Add to Calendar

Sep
14

10:00 AM

10:30 AM

IONA UNIVERSITY
Jack Ruscetta '22
jruscetta@iona.edu
914-633-2024

Add to Calendar

Sep
14

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

SAINT ANSELM COLLEGE
William Small wsmall@anselm.edu
603-641-7245

Add to Calendar

Sep
14

1:30 PM

2:00 PM

EMMANUEL COLLEGE
Kathryn Morgan morgank@emmanuel.edu

Add to Calendar

Sep
14

4:00 PM

5:00 PM

School Improvement Team

Add to Calendar

Sep
14

7:00 PM

8:30 PM

Booster Club

Add to Calendar

Sep
15

9:00 AM

9:30 AM

SIMMONS UNIVERSITY
Liz Pelletier (she/her)
elizabeth.pelletier@simmons.edu

Add to Calendar

Sep
15

9:30 AM

10:00 AM

COLBY COLLEGE
Liam Wallace Rep
Crystal R. (contact)

Add to Calendar

Sep
15

10:00 AM

10:30 AM

ECKERD COLLEGE
Sarah LeFebvre
lefebvresn@eckerd.edu
727-864-8032
cell 615-335-5000

Add to Calendar

Sep
15

2:30 PM

3:00 PM

LAFAYETTE COLLEGE
Justine Itterly
itterlyj@lafayette.edu

Add to Calendar

Sep
16

10:00 AM

10:30 AM

HAMPSHIRE COLLEGE
Dan Pearson
cell 860-912-9031

Add to Calendar

Sep
16

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

MARIST COLLEGE
Jazmine Manning
Jazmine.Manning@marist.edu
845-575-3241

Add to Calendar

Sep
16

1:30 PM

2:00 PM

ELON UNIVERSITY
Noah Orr
norr@elon.edu
Cell: 336-601-9849

Add to Calendar

Sep
19

1:30 PM

2:00 PM

AMERICAN UNIVERSITY

Jesse Monroe | Associate Director of Admissions

She/Her/Hers/jmonroe@american.edu

(P): 202-885-6040

Add to Calendar

Sep
20

10:45 AM

11:15 AM

YALE UNIVERSITY
Margit Dahl
margit.dahl@yale.edu
203-432-9318

Add to Calendar

Sep
20

1:30 PM

2:00 PM

WHEATON COLLEGE

Add to Calendar

Sep
20

7:00 PM

8:00 PM

BHS Parents Association - BHS Library

Add to Calendar

Sep
21

10:00 AM

10:30 AM

SETON HALL UNIVERSITY

Add to Calendar

Sep
21

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

CLAREMONT McKENNA COLLEGE
Clint Gasaway
Tel: 909.621.8088

clint.gasaway@claremontmckenna.edu

Add to Calendar

Sep
21

1:15 PM

1:45 PM

UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
Deborah Pack
deborah.pack@unh.edu
603-862-2874

Add to Calendar

Sep
22

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Open House

Add to Calendar

Sep
23

All Day

Day 2

Add to Calendar

Sep
23

9:00 AM

9:30 AM

SUFFOLK UNIVERSITY
Cameron Coelho (

Add to Calendar

Sep
23

9:30 AM

10:30 AM

"Think Fast" - Sophomore/Junior Assembly

Add to Calendar

Sep
26

All Day

Rosh Hashanah (No School)

Add to Calendar

Sep
27

All Day

CPT-Day 3

Add to Calendar

Sep
27

10:00 AM

10:30 AM

WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY
Eric Haddleton

Add to Calendar

Sep
27

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

TULANE UNIVERSITY
Zachary Ripich (He.Him.His)
zripich@tulane.edu
504-865-5731

Add to Calendar

Sep
27

1:30 PM

2:00 PM

UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT
Bridget Baldwin bridget.baldwin@uvm.edu
802-656-3514

Add to Calendar

Sep
28

All Day

Day 4

Add to Calendar

Sep
28

9:30 AM

9:45 AM

UMASS Dartmouth College Visit
Jessica Ashe College Rep (Phone: 508-910-6972

Add to Calendar

Sep
28

10:15 AM

10:45 AM

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Jennifer M. Cox (she/her)
coxj@usc.edu
213-740-8925

Add to Calendar

Sep
28

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

DARTHMOUTH

Gregory Chery | Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Director of Access Recruitment | 603-646-2875 | 6016 McNutt Hall 

Hanover, New Hampshire 03755 | admissions.dartmouth.edu

Pronouns: He His Him

Add to Calendar

Sep
28

11:30 AM

12:00 PM

WHITMAN COLLEGE
Chris Duncan (he/him) duncanc@whitman.edu
509-524-0094

Add to Calendar

Sep
29

All Day

Day 5 Advisory

Add to Calendar

Sep
29

9:00 AM

9:30 AM

RHODE ISLAND COLLEGE
Jennifer Mullen
jmullen@ric.edu
401-456-8425

Add to Calendar

Sep
29

9:30 AM

10:00 AM

The University of Chicago
Jack Behre
jbehre@uchicago.edu
773-702-6552

Add to Calendar

Sep
29

10:00 AM

10:30 AM

NEW YORK UNIVERSITY
Kennedy Carlick (they/them)
ekc4@nyu.edu
212-998-4501

Add to Calendar

Sep
30

All Day

Day 6

Add to Calendar

Sep
30

1:30 PM

2:00 PM

KENYON COLLEGE

Add to Calendar