Day 3

Sep 22 - ALL DAY

Day 4

Sep 23 - ALL DAY

Open House - Virtual

Sep 23 from 6:45 PM to 9:00 PM

Day 5

Sep 24 - ALL DAY

Booster Day

Sep 25 - ALL DAY

Day 6

Sep 27 - ALL DAY

Day 7

Sep 28 - ALL DAY

Northern Vermont University

Sep 28 from 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Daniel R. Haycook daniel.haycook@northernvermont.edu

Davidson College

Sep 28 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Mike Mansuy mimansuy@davidson.edu

Day 1

Sep 29 - ALL DAY

Bates College - Virtual Visit

Sep 29 from 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Abigail Ryan aryan2@bates.edu T 207-786-6014

Bennington College

Sep 29 from 1:15 PM to 1:45 PM

Jacqueline (Jackie) Stacey jstacey@bennington.edu

Day 2

Sep 30 - ALL DAY

Kenyon College Virtual Visit

Sep 30 from 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Julia Adamo adamo1@kenyon.edu

BOSTON UNIVERSITY

Sep 30 from 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Patrick McNally pmcnally@bu@edu

Upperclass Pictures - Mare Studios

Oct 1 from 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

University of Connecticut

Oct 1 from 2:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Raven Soumpholphakdy raven.soumpholphakdy@uconn.edu

SAT's

Oct 2 from 7:45 AM to 12:15 PM

University of Maine

Oct 4 from 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Derek Francis derek.francis@maine.edu

BHS Parents Association - BHS Library

Oct 5 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM